Seeking Nominations for MAC Presidents’ Award

The Midwest Archives Conference seeks nominations for the MAC Presidents’ Award submitted by committees in each of the 13 states in the MAC region. Each state committee may put forward only one nomination per year. As many as three awards may be presented each year. Recipients are invited to attend the members’ meeting held at MAC’s annual meeting to receive their award. The 2012 meeting takes place in Grand Rapids, MI on April 20, 2012.

To nominate someone, please complete the nomination form on the MAC Web site, and address it to your state chair: Amy Reimann, Starr Commonwealth, Go to MAC Web site, under MAC Presidents’ Award, to find nomination forms and a list of past recipients of the award: For additional information about the award and guidelines, please contact Elisabeth Wittman at


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: